Iran VS Thailand 8th Match 9 October 2016 Kabaddi World Cup Result Winner Result

Iran VS Thailand 8th Match 9 October 2016 Kabaddi World Cup Result Winner Result

Iran VS Thailand 8th Match 9 October 2016 Kabaddi World Cup Result Winner Result :- This is a 8th match of 2016 Kabaddi World Cup between Iran and Thailand in The Arena by TransStadia in Ahemdabad, Gujarat (India). Both teams come from Pool A and will face tonight on 9th October, Sunday. It is going to be a awesome weekend for the fans of Iran and Thailand team’s raiders. The Iranian team with Captain Meraj Shaykh presented an easy victory to their fans over weak USA. They are looking with full of confidence because the defeated USA by the big difference of 37 points. The final score was 52-15. The USA team have tried to overcome many times from their worst situation.

Iran VS Thailand 8th Match 9 October 2016 Kabaddi World Cup Result Winner Result
Iran VS Thailand 8th Match 9 October 2016 Kabaddi World Cup Result Winner Result

Iran vs Thailand, 8th Match of 2016 Kabaddi World Cup

Date: 9 October,  11:30 EST/9:00 PM IST/3:30 PM BST?

2016 Kabaddi World Cup, Squad of the Iran Team and Players Name

Captain: – Meraj Sheykh

Raiders: – Abolfazi Maghsoudlou Mahali, Gholamabbas Korouki, Mohammad Esmaeil Maghsoudlo Mahali, Mohammad Taghi Paeinmahali, Mohsen Maghosoudloujafari

Defenders: – Abozar Mahanjer Mighanti, Fazel Atrachli, Hadi Tajik, Milad Sheibak, Soleiman Pahlevani

All Rounder: – Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Mohammadesmaeil Nabibakhsh, Saeid Ghaffari

2016 Kabaddi World Cup, Squad of the Thailand Team and Players Name

Captain: – Khomsan Thongham

Raiders: – Aniwat Phakphian, Chanwit Wichian, Phodsawi Sawangyai, Pramot Saising, Sanit Bunchoet, Sarawut Hopet, Warit Songsri

Defenders: – Jantajam Peeradach, Khunakon Chanjaroen, Kittichai Kanket, Phuwanai Wannasaen, Sasithon Rungsawang

All Rounder: – Phonchoo Tin

Iran has many marvellous players which can change the result of the match very easily. Fazel, Sheykh and Md. Maghsoudlou have participated in Pro Kabaddi League in India and it will definitely give advantage to them. These players are playing since their first World Cup of 2004. So anybody can judge that Iran is claimant of this match. Else we will see the result tonight.

Prediction of the match: – As we told above that Iran is stronger team. So our prediction is also in favour of Iran and our readers also saying same thing.

Winning Percentage: –

Iran-70%

Thailand- 25

Can’t Say- 5%

How to watch the match: – You can watch official telecast of the match on Star Sports and visit official website www.starsports.com The Live streaming will also be available on www.hoststar.com and app of Hot Star.

Timing of the match:

16:30 BST/11:30 EST/21:00 IST

List of TV Channels for Live Telecast: –

  • USA- Star Sports
  • United Kingdom- Sky Sports & Fox Sports
  • Canada- CBN
  • Saudi Arabia- OSN Sports

Related posts

Leave a Comment