Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016 Preview and Schedule

Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016 Preview and Schedule: – We again bring for you the latest updates of WWE Monday Night Raw 5 December 2016. We guarantee you that you will watch the most entertaining match tonight in WWE Raw December 5, 2016. This night is going to be too entertaining for the fans of WWE Monday Night Raw and WWE Universe. We hope that you will be also witness this double main events.

Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016 Preview and ScheduleMonday Night Raw December 5, 2016 Preview and Schedule

Also check >>> WWE TLC 5 December 2016 Resul All Matches Video Full Show December 4, 2016

United States Champion Roman Reigns will clash with Kevin Owens. Will Owens get his prestige back from Raman Reigns? Will Roman infuse his entire power over Owens? You will get all the answers tonight in WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016.

We hope that you won’t miss the chance to watch the very entreating show WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016 at the Frank Erwin Center.

We will also get the chance to watch live two bitter rivals Seth Rollins vs Chris Jericho WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016. There will also more many superstars to entertain the fans of WWE Monday Night Raw.

Also check >>> AJ Styles vs Dean Ambrose Match Result Winner WWE TLC 2016 December 4, 2016

Owens vs Roman Reigns

We could see this match in Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016. Roman Reigns has set his empire as WWE Universal Champion by defeating Kevin Owens. Now Owens is filled with anger and he must be crushed to Roman. But it won’t be so easy for Owens.

Raw Commissioner Stephanie McMohan might be made some twists in this match by adding to Seth Rollins and Chris Jericho. We all have seen the backstage attack by Rollins on Jericho. They both also don’t imagine that Raw Commissioner might be planning something like that for that.

We hope that this will become more entertaining for the fans of WWE. Don’t forget to watch WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016 tonight at Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX 8/7 pm.

Also check >>> WWE TLC 2016 Heath Slater & Rhyno vs Bray Wyatt Randy Orton Match Result

Will Sasha Banks come to the ring?

This is a big question that Sasha will appear in the ring tonight at WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016. Have you seen the match of Sasha against her the bitterest rival Charlotte. This was a very entertaining match. Sasha Banks snatched her title form Charlotte.

After the loss, Charlotte also committed to get back her championship. It indicates that we could enjoy another clash between these two divas.

WWE also might be planning to continue the feud. They would put it tonight at WWE Raw December 5, 2016. Sasha will arrive to the ring as new champion and Charlotte for revenge.

All this speculation, the right thing we will get to know tonight in WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016. So let’s wait and watch and stay tune with us to know about WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016.

Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016 Preview and Schedule

Also check >>>> Weekend Ka Vaa Big Boss 10 3rd December 2016 Episode 48  Live  Updates Guest Team Befikre Hottest Incidences

Is this New Day coming to WWE Raw Dec 5, 2016?

It could be the major storyline of WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016. In past few weeks, The New Day has played like undefeated tag team. They are doing awesome. The coordination, moral support and team ethics are really for appreciation. The New Day might be broke the record of Demolition of longest time remaining champions, if New Day remain champions until December 15, 2016.

Teams like Cesaro & Sheamus and The Club and few others have tried their best to defeat this wonderful team but nobody get success.

So what’s hot at WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016? We will get all the answers tonight at WWE Raw. So stay in touch with us to know the latest updates of WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016.

Swann would be great bet for WWE. Will he appear in the ring?

We saw the potential of Rich Swann last week when he shocked Cruiserweight Division by defeating to Brian Kendrick. Swann won the title from Kendrick. It was big win for him. We also saw the way the fans reacted in that match.

Raw Commissioner Stephanie McMohan could bet over Swann to improve the ratings of Raw one of the most prestigious brand of WWE.

Also check >>>Kahaani 2 1st, 2nd and 3rd Day Box Office Collection Public Reviews

Is Sami Zayn coming to Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016 to show his potential?

The former NXT Champion Sami Zayn is odd kind of player. He has potential to win any title. But he didn’t show that still. He is someone who rarely explodes. But last we have seen different Sami Zayn. He exploded on of Mick Foley past week in Monday Night Raw. The relationships between Sami and Foley revealed publicly. We can’t say anything about him if he will come to perform in WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016.

We shared with you our thoughts and possibilities of Monday Night Raw Dec 5, 2016 matches. But we can’t commit anything. So stay tune with us to know more about WWE Monday Night Raw Dec 5th, 2016.

If you liked our post, don’t forget to share it with your loving ones via social apps i.e. Messenger, Facebook, Twitter, Hike, Wechat etc. Stay tune with us to know more about WWE Monday Night Raw December 5, 2016. Thank you for visiting our site.

Related posts

Leave a Comment