Monday Night Raw Preview 12th December 2016, Reactions, Preview and Schedule

Monday Night Raw Preview 12th December 2016, Reactions, Preview and Schedule

Dear readers, we are back once again with latest updates of WWE Monday Night Raw 12th December 2016. You must be thinking that who will appear in Monday Night Raw 12th Dec 2016. After Sunday special event, now everyone is waiting for Raw 12th Dec 2016. We can understand your curiosity and that’s we are here with latest updates of Monday Night Raw Dec 12, 2016.

Monday Night Raw Preview 12th December 2016, Reactions, Preview and Schedule
Monday Night Raw Preview 12th December 2016, Reactions, Preview and Schedule

The New Day will appear to defend their title in Triple Threat Match

Raw Tag Team Champions The New Day will appear in Monday Night Raw Dec 12, 2016 in Triple Threat Match to defend their very prestigious title. They are going to become longest time titleholders in history of WWE. But before this they will have to get pass in the test in a Triple Threat Tag Team Match against Sheamus & Cesaro and Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson.

Also check >>> VJ Bani Gurbani Judge Biography Family Background Hot and Sexy Pics of Bani J

If they will be success to defeat their rivals, they will definitely become the longest time titleholders in WWE history. Monday Night Raw Dec 12th, 2016 is going to become the biggest night for The New Day. You should download Monday Night Raw Dec 12th, 2016 full episode.

We are telling to make you remember that The New Day is the team of three multitalented wrestlers Kofi Kingston, Big E and Xavier Woods. These three wonderful players have overcome many odds. Now they are going to clash in WWE Raw Dec 12th 2016 for the biggest opportunity of their life. The record will be on the line in WWE Raw Dec 12 2016. You should watch full episode of WWE Monday Night Raw Dec 12th, 2016.

We will get chance to watch two WWE Divas and heated rivals Sasha Banks and Charlotte

Dear fans of WWE, there is another interesting match between Raw Women’s Champion Sasha Banks and Charlotte Flair. Although Charlotte is former title holder but it doesn’t make differences for this match of Monday Night Raw Dec 12th, 2016.  You should watch full match Sash vs Charlotte Raw Dec 12 2016 and enjoy it with your family.

Also check >>> Performance of Masoom Super Dancer Episode 28 Finals 11th Dec 2016 Live Updates

Sasha Banks will be so confident for her victory because she has defeated her rival in Raw Women’s Championship Match. This was a big victory for Sasha banks and Ric Flair father of defeated divas also made his appearance to appreciate Sasha Banks. Now it will be a worth to watch full match Sasha vs Charlotte WWE Raw Dec 12th, 2016. You should download Raw 12th Dec Charlotte vs Banks and enjoy with your family.

Will the best friendship get over?

Now you’re really curious to know that which friendship we are talking about. There are many friends in WWE Universe. But we are talking about two true friends Chris Jericho and Kevin Owens. Yes.. You’re surprised we can understand your curiosity. Will two friends face one another in WWE Monday Night Raw Dec 12 2016? Yes you’re going to watch Ownes vs Jericho Raw Dec 12th, 2016. You should download full episode Raw Dec 12th, 2016 and enjoy it.

Also check >>> Big Boss 10 Weekend Ka Vaar 11th Dec 2016 Episode 57 Live Updates Guests Lots of Fun

What’s hot in Emmalina appearance at WWE Monday Night Raw 12th Dec 2016

There had been a lot of speculation about Emma’s appearance at WWE. But now finally it has been cleared by authority that Emma will make her appearance at WWE Raw Dec 12th, 2016. It will be great to watch Emma at WWE Raw. But it’s difficult to analyse the summary of Emma’s appearance at WWE Raw Dec 12 2016. What do you think about Emmalina debut at Raw 12th Dec 2016.

Monday Night Raw Preview 12th December 2016, Preview and Schedule
Monday Night Raw Preview 12th December 2016, Preview and Schedule

You should watch full episode of WWE Raw 12th Dec 2016. Emma’s appearance at Raw 12 Dec 2016 will be a worth to watch. Don’t forget to share your views about Emmalina Promo at Raw Dec 12th 2016. You should watch full match of Emmalina at Dec 12th 2016 and tell us about Emmalina makeover at Raw Dec 12th 2016.

Do you want to watch Sami Zayn vs Strowman at WWE Raw Dec 12th 2016?

Sami Zayn career is full of lots of ups and downs. We could watch him in WWE Monday Night Raw Dec 12th 2016. Earlier, Sami Zayn challenged to Raw General Manager Mick Foley to put him against the big dog Braun Strowman at WWE Raw Dec 12th 2016. If Foley arranges his match against the big dog, this will be a greatest challenge ever for Sami Zayn.

Sami Zayn is suffering with defeat of last Monday Night Raw against Universal Champion Kevin Owens. The match is going to be very interesting at WWE Raw Dec 12th 2016. Will Mick Foley complete the demand of Sami Zayn? Is Zayn’s desire courage or he is foolish? There are so many such questions in viewers’ mind. You should watch full episode of WWE Raw Dec 12th 2016. You can also download full episode of Raw Dec 12th 2016.

We hope that you liked our post. Don’t forget to share our post with your loving ones via social sites i.e. Facebook, Twitter, Hike, Wechat, Telegram, Messenger etc. Stay tune with us to know more about WWE Raw Dec 12th 2016 and download WWE Raw full episode Dec 12th 2016. Thank you for visiting our site.

Related posts

Leave a Comment