WWE Raw December 19, 2016 Results, Watch Full Show Preview, Live Updates

WWE Raw December 19, 2016 Results, Watch Full Show Preview, Live Updates :- We have seen thrashing matches at WWE Roadblock 2016. The whole event was too entertaining. We also provided updates of WWE Roadblock December 18, 2016 All Matches Results. If you have visited our site, hope you enjoyed our post. Well, we are here going to talk about WWE Monday Night 19th December 2016. Raw 19 December 2016 is going to be too heated. We are going to watch the best ever matches in WWE Raw 19 December 2016. What are you plans to watch WWE Raw tonight?

WWE Raw December 19, 2016 Results, Watch Full Show Preview, Live Updates
WWE Raw December 19, 2016 Results, Watch Full Show Preview, Live Updates

WWE Raw December 19, 2016 Results, Watch Full Show Preview, Live Updates

WWE Raw December 19 2016 full show is going to be too entertaining tonight. There will be many jaw dropping moments. Don’t forget to watch full show of WWE Raw 19th December 2016. Roadblock 2016 End of the line came with lots of entertainment and we bring for you updates of Raw 19th December 2016. There was controversial ending at Reigns vs Owens match. Now Kevin Owens will appear in Raw tonight. We will also provide you WWE Raw 19 December 2016 Results. So keep in touch with us for more updates of WWE Raw. Now have a look on WWE Raw Updates December 19th, 2016.

Best Friends will Clash for Universal Title. Is this end of the friendship?

Owens won against Reigns at Roadblock 2016 via disqualification. There is no doubt Reigns fought distractively. But Jericho smashed Owens by his very famous move Codebreaker and referee announced to ring the bell. Hence Owens got success to save his WWE Universal Title. We thought that this is the end of friendship. But Jericho cleverly saved his friend. Now Authority has put some spicy moments at WWE Monday Night Raw 19th December 2016. Two best friends are going to battle at Raw 19th December 2016. What are you thinking about WWE Raw Results 19th December 2016? Share your views with us in below comment box. Download video of Jericho Match Raw 19th December 2016.

Jericho who is 6 times World Champion will clash with his best friend KO at Raw 19th December 2016. There is no doubt that the match is going to be too entertaining between these two. You might be have noticed it that Jericho cares KO very much. We have listened their backstage conversation many times. Who will win at Jericho vs Owens match Result Raw 19th December 2016?

Rollins hates Jericho and Owens saves his title with the help of Jericho. Rollins and Reigns might be thinking to make an alliance at WWE Raw 19-12-2016. These two could make destruction in this match. So what will be the result of Owens vs Jericho Match Raw 19-12-2016? What do you think about Reigns at Raw 19th December 2016? Will he make his appearance to revenge from Owens and Jericho?

Whatever would be the results of Raw 19th December 2016, this match is going to be too entertaining. We wish for the alliance of Reigns and Rollins. You can also download full show of Raw 19th December 2016 and enjoy with your family or friends. Keep in touch with us for the results of WWE Monday Night Raw 19th December 2016.

Will Cesaro and Sheamus appear in WWE Raw as a Tag Team?

Cesaro and Sheamus won at Roadblock 2016 against The New Day. This was one of the best matches of Cesaro and Sheamus which they played too distractively. This was their day at WWE Sunday Special Event. They proved that they are able to do anything when they come together in real characters and they did so. But something happened at Sunday Event that creates confusion about their appearance as a Tag Team.

Cesaro came ahead to pay respect to The New Day team members Big E, Xavier Woods and Kofi Kingston. But Sheamus didn’t react at it. It comes in everyone’s mind that there still friction between these two titleholders’ superstars. What do you think about Tag Team of Cesaro and Shemus? Do they still co-exist as a Tag Team? Don’t worry about your favorite superstars.

Very soon the secret of their appearance will reveal at Raw 19th December 2016. We will also share results of WWE Raw 19th December 2016. Don’t go anywhere, keep in touch with us for Monday Night Raw Results 19th December 2016.

WWE Raw 19 December 2016 All Matches Results Full Show

  • Raw General Manager Mick Foley confronted WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens and Chris Jericho
  • Rusev def. Big Cass via Disqualification
  • Nia Jax confronted Sasha Banks
  • Cedric Alexander def. Noam Dar
  • Raw Tag Team Champions Cesaro & Sheamus & The New Day def. Luke Gallows, Karl Anderson & The Shining Stars
  • WWE Cruiserweight Champion Rich Swann confronted Neville
  • Sin Cara vs. Titus O’Neil ended in a No Contest
  • Bayley def. Raw Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair
  • Enzo Amore attended sensitivity training
  • Seth Rollins & U.S. Champion Roman Reigns def. Jeri-KO via Disqualification

Will Mick Foley allow Sami Zayn’s another appearance?

Sami Zayn battled with Braun Strowman at Roadblock 2016. He was given a challenged of surviving upto 10 minutes against Strowman and he did it. Strowman used each and every trick to smash his opponent. But he couldn’t stop courageous Sami Zayn. Even after surviving against Strowman, Sami Zayn didn’t satisfy.

Sami Zayn has cleared it to Mick Foley just surviving is not enough for him. Wow!! Sami Zayn is too gutsy. Will this gutsy competitor again appear in WWE Raw 19th December 2016? What will be Mick Foley’s decision for Sami Zayn WWE Monday Night Raw 19th December 2016?

Who will appear against Charlotte Flair?

Have you seen Charlotte vs Banks match at Roadblock 2016 this Sunday? What a match it was! Both of the WWE divas played very well. Charlotte was the one to tide over Sasha Banks in WWE 30-minutes Iron Man Match and become 4th time Raw Women’s Champion. Result of Raw Charlotte Match 19th December 2016 is going to be very entertaining and surprising for the fans of WWE Universe. You can also download Charlotte Raw 19th December 2016 Match Videos.

Now question is that who will appear at WWE Monday Night Raw 19th December 2016. We were guessing about rematch. But Raw GM Mick Foley has announced that there won’t be any rematch. Now this is a suspense who is coming to clash with Charlotte at Raw 19th December 2016. Will it be Nia Jax or Bayley? Or it is Charlotte’s own disciple Dana Brooke. You can download videos of Raw 19th December 2016 Charlotte Match and share and enjoy with your friends or family. Watch full show WWE Raw 19th December 2016 online.

We wish that it should be Dana Brooke. If she appears at WWE Raw 19th December 2016, the match would be more entertaining. What are your views about Raw 19th December 2016? Don’t forget share your views with us in below comment box and you also can download videos of Raw 19th December 2016.

Also Check>>>>WWE Roadblock 18 December 2016 Results

This was our updates about WWE Raw 19th December 2016. If we have missed something, please mention it below comment box. Now you share with us something interesting, if you know. You can also download HD/Mp4 videos of Raw 19th December 2016 and enjoy with your family or friends.

Also Check>>>WWE Roadblock 2016 All Matches

Watch WWE Raw 19-12-2016 Full Show Video

Also Check>>>Watch Roman Reigns Match 19 December 2016

We hope that you liked our post. Don’t forget to share it with your loving ones via social sites i.e. Fb, Whatsapp, Twitter, Hike, Wechat, Telegrma, Messenger etc. Stay tune with us to know more about WWE Raw 19th December 2016. Thank you for visiting our site.

Related posts

Leave a Comment